Calendar of Events 

_________________________________________________________

MAY 2016

*** IMA’s May Energy Breakfast Briefing: Energy Efficiency Solutions with No Up-Front Capital 

Thursday May 5, 2016 from 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Chicago Marriott Naperville - 1801 N. Naper Blvd., Naperville, IL 60563
 

*** Business Day 2016 
Wednesday May 11, 2016 from 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Keynote Speaker: Amy Walter, National Editor of The Cook Report
CLICK HERE for more information or to register
 

Fri. May 13, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Conflict Management and Resolution: How to Invite, Embrace and Use Conflict to Achieve High Performance

Tues. May 17, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Project Management Skills for Non Project Managers

Tues. May 17, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - MS® Excel®: Create, Format, Print, Report:Understanding the Tools That are Used Everyday

_________________________________________________________

JUNE 2016

Thurs. June 2, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Business Professionalism 101: Critical Skills and Tools for Young Professionals Entering the Workforce…How to Survive and Thrive in the World of Work

Mon. June 6, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Coaching and Counseling Skills: Having the Difficult & Crucial Conversations

Tues. June 14, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - MS® Excel®: Database Analysis & PivotTables Made Easy

Tues. June 14, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Time Management & Personal Effectiveness Skills

Mon. June 20, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Effective Presentation Skills

Mon. June 27, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - World Class Negotiating Skills

_________________________________________________________

JULY 2016
 

Wed. July 13, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers & Supervisors

Thur. July 13, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - MS® Excel®: Formulas and Functions

Mon. July 18, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Influencing Without Authority: Achieving Results Regardless of Your Positional Power

Mon. July 25, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Customer Service Skills & Excellence


_________________________________________________________

AUGUST 2016
 

Wed. Aug 3, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - MS® Excel®: Database Analysis & PivotTables Made Easy

Wed. Aug 3, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Effective Business Writing Skills

Mon. Aug 8, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Conflict Management and Resolution: How to Invite, Embrace and Use Conflict to Achieve High Performance

Thur. Aug 18, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Core Communication Skills: Best Practice Interpersonal & Assertive Communication Skills

Mon. Aug 22, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Essential Leadership Skills for Front Line Managers & Supervisors


_________________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER 2016
 

Wed. Sept 14, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Effective Presentation Skills

Tues. Sept 20, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - MS® Excel®: Formulas and Functions

Wed. Sept 21, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Project Management Skills for Non Project Managers

Mon. Sept 26, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Coaching and Counseling Skills: Having the Difficult & Crucial Conversations


_________________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2016

Tues. Oct 4, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Time Management & Personal Effectiveness Skills

Thur. Oct 13, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - MS® Excel®: Database Analysis & PivotTables Made Easy

Thur. Oct 13, 2016
The Carroll-Keller Group presents - Essential Internal Training Skills and Techniques


_________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2016
 

Midwest Environmental Compliance Conference (MECC)
November 2-3, 2016
Chicago Marriott O’Hare
CLICK HERE for more information 


_________________________________________________________

DECEMBER 2016
 

*** SAVE THE DATE - IMA’s Annual Lunch @ JW Marriot, Chicago
Friday December 2, 2016 from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Keynote Speaker: Dennis Muilenburg, President & CEO of The Boeing Company